So to be honest, we don't really care about Halloween. I kind of think it's a stupid gimmicky "holiday", but... London makes a really adorable duck... so here we are. We didn't do the trick or treat thing, but we did go visit some of our neighbors just to say hi. I mean if we're going to dress our kid in a duck suit, we have to at least show some people, right? After we took London around to our neighbors, we came home to eat dinner. We made a nice Italian meal... London really enjoyed it by wearing it all over and then re-learning how to make raspberries over and over again. Such a silly one that London!





0 comments:
Leave a Comment